Gladiator Chopper Trike, StreetFox Tadpole Trike

Gladiator Chopper Trike

Finally got some decent weather to shoot some video footage of the Gladiator Chopper Trike. Granted, we’ve been lucky to have an abundance of rain, compared to many part of the world having drought conditions, raging forest fires and low water tables, so we’re not complaining here!

Despite the unpredictable weather, we did get the Gladiator out for some footage before the high humidity set in last week. The Gladiator download is also available now.

Brad is now working on the StreetFox Tadpole Trike – yes, it’s really coming along. I know, we said that in the spring, but he seriously has it all planned out, has all of the parts, just a few things to get done this week and he’ll begin putting it together.

I believe he’s planning on getting the LongRanger Electric Bike download done over the next week, too. Of course, in typical Atomic Zombie style, he’ll be working in the sweltering heat since the temperature has risen to the 30s and 40s Celsius (80s to 90s Fahrenheit). I’m going to wait until the temperature cools off before beginning my welding lessons. It’s more important to get the StreetFox Tadpole Trike done first.

I’ll have the fall to tinker with some projects I’ve been wanting to work on. I have plenty of yard work to keep me busy for the rest of the summer any way. Nothing like picking fresh veggies from your garden! I guess that’s it for now. Stay tuned for more updates.

Comments are closed.