Motorized StreetFox recumbent trike – Atomiczombie.com builder forum

Here are a few pictures of my just finished modified Streetfox. I built everything from scratch as I was having a hard time finding old bicycles suitable for what I was doing. I did not want a spring suspension on the back because I wanted it as solid as possible for the motor drive. The front end is built from scratch using automotive bearings because of the higher speeds I was going to be going.

Read more of the motorized StreetFox build blog: http://atomic-zombie-extreme-machines.blogspot.com/2010/07/motorized-streetfox-recumbent-trike.html

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “Motorized StreetFox recumbent trike – Atomiczombie.com builder forum

  1. Pingback: Spyshop, Spyshop Breda, Spy Camera, Spy Phone, Autovolgsysteem, Draadloze Camera, Dome Camera, Bewakingscamera

Leave a Reply

