Graucho’s flamed electric fattie bike chopper – AtomicZombie builders forum

I read through this build from the start and it makes me snicker. First, I was building a 5 speed 1000 watt full suspension fattie. Then, I changed my frame and design to a dual rear shock single speed 1000 watt fattie. Then, after a motor/battery fire while riding I changed my frame and design again to a single speed, front wheel hub 600 watt full suspension fattie.

Read Graucho’s flamed electric fattie bike chopper build blog.

One response to “Graucho’s flamed electric fattie bike chopper – AtomicZombie builders forum

  1. Pingback: ELECTRIC BIKES AUSTRALIA

Leave a Reply

