New bike builder from Alberta – Atomic Zombie builders forum

“Another Hello from Jim in Alberta. I’m new to the forum. I found the AZ site about a year ago, and began preparing to build my first recumbent, a Delta Wolf. Recumbent trikes are my main interest. I have all the steel square tubing cut, and several scrap bikes (Enough, I hope, to get all the parts I’ll need), and I upgraded my equipment to include a MIG welder when I retired last year.”

Read more and join the discussion:  Alberta

Leave a Reply

